Holiday Dates

Autumn Term 2021

  • Thursday 2nd September – School Reopens
  • Thursday 21st October – School Closes for Half Term
  • Monday 1st November – School Reopens 
  • Friday 17th December – School Closes for Christmas 
  • Tuesday 4th January 2022 – School Reopens

Spring Term 2022

  • Thursday 17th February – School Closes for Half Term
  • Monday 28th February – School Reopens
  • Friday 1st April – School Closes for Easter
  • Tuesday 19th April – School Reopens

Summer Term 2022

  • Tuesday 3rd May – School Reopens
  • Friday 27th May – School Closes for Half Term
  • Monday 6th June – School Reopens
  • Wednesday 20th July – School Closes for Summer 

Download Holiday Dates

Holiday Dates 2020-2021

Holiday Dates 2021-2022