Holiday Dates

Autumn Term 2021

  • Tuesday 6th September – School Reopens
  • Friday 21st October – School Closes for Half Term
  • Tuesday 1st November – School Reopens 
  • Thursday 22nd December – School Closes for Christmas 
  • Monday 9th January 2023 – School Reopens

Spring Term 2022

  • Thursday 16th February – School Closes for Half Term
  • Monday 27th February – School Reopens
  • Friday 31st March – School Closes for Easter
  • Monday 17th April – School Reopens

Summer Term 2022

  • Tuesday 2nd May – School Reopens
  • Friday 27th May – School Closes for Half Term
  • Monday 6th June – School Reopens
  • Friday 21st July – School Closes for Summer 

Download Holiday Dates

Holiday Dates 2021-2022

Holiday Dates 2022-2023